Eminem Drops ‘Curtain Call 2’ Ft. Dr Dre, 50 Cent, Rihanna, Beyoncé, Snoop Dogg, Juice WRLD & More

Prepare for an early walk down memory lane now that Eminem has delivered Curtain call 2. The greatest hits collection comes 17 years after the first installment of Eminem’s chart-topping favourites, Reminder: successesand with a career as expansive as Slim Shady’s, one can only imagine this is a streak that will go on forever.

We recently received the never-before-seen music video for “Crack a Bottle,” attended by 50 Cent and Dr. Dre, but we also find two of Em’s collaborations with Rihanna – “Love the Way You Lie” and “The Monster” – as well as favorites including “Not Afraid”, “Venom”, and “Godzilla”. Other featured artists include Joyner Lucas, Beyoncé, CeeLo Green, Snoop Dogg, Kehlani, Pink, Yelawolf, Lil Wayne, and more.

Flow Curtain call 2 and share your thoughts.

Track list

Disc 1

  1. Godzilla ft. Juice WRLD
  2. Lucky You ft. Joyner Lucas
  3. Lighters – Bad Meets Evil ft. Bruno Mars
  4. Gnat
  5. Male Cinerella
  6. Walk on water with Beyoncé
  7. god of rap
  8. Love the Way You Lie ft Rihanna
  9. Women Back Down ft. Pink
  10. Upper
  11. Berzerk
  12. Not afraid
  13. From D 2 the LBC ft. Snoop Dogg
  14. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
  15. To fall
  16. Phenomenal
  17. Fast Lane – Evil Meets Evil
  18. You are never finished

Disc 2

  1. 3am
  2. space bound
  3. Beautiful
  4. The Monster ft. Rihanna
  5. Venom
  6. Break a bottle with Dr. Dre, 50 Cent
  7. Is This Love (’09) ft. 50 Cent
  8. River with Ed Sheeran
  9. Survival
  10. Best Friend – Yelawolf ft. Eminem
  11. Darkness
  12. Kings Never Die with Gwen Stefani
  13. No love with Lil Wayne
  14. Headlights ft. nate russ
  15. The King and I ft. CeeLo Green
  16. Goodbye

Leave a Comment